Competition Calendar For 2019

 
12 Ga.
20 Ga.
28 Ga.
.410
Dbls.
Total
Sun Mar 24 Massapoag March Madness
Click For More Info
100
100
     
200
Sat Apr 6 Falmouth Rum Runner
100
100
     
200
Sun Apr 14 Minute Man Henry Knox Open
100
100
     
200
Sun Apr 28 Ludlow Ice Breaker
100
 
100
   
200
Sat May 4 Minute Man Billy Ball Memorial
100
100
     
200
Sun May 5 Minute Man Billy Ball Memorial
100
100
 
200
Sun Jun 2 Massapoag
Click For More Info
100
     
100
200
Fri Jun 7 Ludlow Western Open
       
100
100
Sat Jun 8 Ludlow Western Open
100
100
     
200
Sun Jun 9 Ludlow Western Open
   
100
100
 
200
Sun Jun 23 Old Colony Spring Open
100
100
     
200
Fri Jul 12 Minute Man Wiedergott Memorial
       
100
100
Sat Jul 13 Minute Man Wiedergott Memorial
100
100
     
200
Sun Jul 14 Minute Man Wiedergott Memorial
   
100
100
 
200
Fri Aug 9 Ludlow Zone 1
       
100
100
Sat Aug 10 Ludlow Zone 1
100
100
     
200
Sun Aug 11 Ludlow Zone 1
   
100
100
 
200
Fri Aug 23 Ludlow State Shoot
       
100
100
Sat Aug 24 Ludlow State Shoot
100
100
     
200
Sun Aug 25 Ludlow State Shoot
   
100
100
 
200
Sat Sep 14 Ludlow Iron Man
100
100
100
100
 
400
Sun Oct 13 Massapoag Targets With a Twist
Click For More Info
           
Sat Oct 26 Minute Man Drumstick Invitational
100
100
 
200
Total Registered Targets
1,300
1,100
700
600
500
4,200

Click here for a printable calendar that includes non-state shoots

 

 

Other Shoots Of Interest:
Fri-Sun Feb 22-24 Copper State Open - AZ
Fri-Sun Mar 1-3 Old Pueblo - Tucson AZ
Fri-Sun Mar 8-10 Comstock - Las Vegas
Fri-Sun Mar 15-17 Blaser Classic - TX
Sun Apr 7 Major Waldron
Sat Apr 27-28 Hartford Spring Startup
Fri-Sun May 3-5 Krieghoff Masters
Fri-Sun May 17-19 Hartford Open
Fri-Sun May 31-Jun 2 Lobster LI/NNE Open
Fri-Sun Jun 14-16 Kolar/Elite Guns
Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 Hartford Briley
Sat-Sun Jul 6-7 Granite State Open
Fri-Sun Jul 19-21 Long Island Champs
Fri-Sun Jul 26-28 Junior World/RI State
Fri-Sun Aug 16-18 NH State
Fri-Sun Aug 30-Sep 1 CT State
Thu-Sun Sep 5-8 US Open
Sun Sep 22 NH Shoot TBD
Fri-Mon Sep 27-30 Mini World
Tue-Sat Oct 1-5 World Skeet Championships
National Shooting Complex--San Antonio, TX
Sat-Sun Oct 19-20 Jack-o-Lantern Open