Competition Calendar For 2020

 
12 Ga.
20 Ga.
28 Ga.
.410
Dbls.
Total
Sun Mar 22 Massapoag March Madness
Click For More Info
100
100
     
200
Sat Apr 4 Falmouth Rum Runner
100
100
     
200
Sun Apr 19 Old Colony Spring Open
100
100
     
200
Sun Apr 26 Ludlow Ice Breaker
100
 
100
   
200
Sat May 16 Minute Man George Morse Memorial
100
100
     
200
Sun May 31 Massapoag May Flowers
Click For More Info
100
50
50
50
 
250
Fri Jun 5 Ludlow Western Open
       
100
100
Sat Jun 6 Ludlow Western Open
100
100
     
200
Sun Jun 7 Ludlow Western Open
   
100
100
 
200
Fri Jul 10 Minute Man Bill Batty Memorial
       
100
100
Sat Jul 11 Minute Man Bill Batty Memorial
100
100
     
200
Sun Jul 12 Minute Man Bill Batty Memorial
   
100
100
 
200
Fri Aug 28 Minute Man State Shoot
       
100
100
Sat Aug 29 Minute Man State Shoot
100
100
     
200
Sun Aug 30 Minute Man State Shoot
   
100
100
 
200
Sat Sep 12 Ludlow Iron Man
100
100
100
100
 
400
Sun Oct 11 Massapoag Targets With a Twist
Click For More Info
           
Total Registered Targets
1,000
850
550
450
300
3,150

Click here for a printable calendar that includes non-state shoots

 

 

Other Shoots Of Interest:
Fri-Sun Feb 21-23 Copper State Open - AZ
Fri-Sun Feb 28 - Mar 1 Old Pueblo - Tucson AZ
Fri-Sun Mar 6-8 Comstock - Las Vegas
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 Blaser Classic - TX
Sun Apr 5 Major Waldron
Sat Apr 25 Hartford Spring Startup
Fri-Sun May 1-3 Krieghoff Masters
Fri-Sun May 29-31 Lobster LI/NNE Open
Fri-Sun Jun 19-21 Kolar/Elite Guns
Fri-Sun Jul 3-5 Hartford Briley
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Long Island Champs
Fri-Sun Jul 24-26 Junior World/RI State
Fri-Sun Aug 7-9 Zone 1 (Hartford)
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 NH State
Fri-Sun Sep 4-6 CT State
Sun Sep 20 NH Shoot TBD
Fri-Sun Sep 25-27 Mini World
Mon-Fri Sep 28 - Oct 2 World Skeet Championships
National Shooting Complex--San Antonio, TX
Sat-Sun Oct 17-18 Jack-o-Lantern Open